Our Dedicated Staff

Ms. Linda Weeks Administrative Assistant stjo.sec@gmail.com
Ms. Amanda Zehnick Tuition Secretary
Mr. Bart Dyshuk Reading Recovery bdyshuk@kingstoncityschools.org
Ms. Jean DeVre Resource jdevre@kingstoncityschools.org
Ms. Mary Matturro Social Worker mmatturro@kingstoncityschools.org
Ms. Deb Rua Speech Lang. Path. K-8 drua@kingstoncityschools.org
Mrs. Theresa Massimi Speech Lang. Path. PreK tmassimi@aol.com
Ms. Wendy Allen Occupational Therapist wallen@kingstoncityschools.org
Mrs. Robin Quick School Nurse rquick@kingstoncityschools.org
Mrs. Anne Staten Band Director
Ms. Eleni Reyes Violin/Viola/Cello Instructor
Mr. Dave Kwiecinski Guitar Instructor
Ms. Carol Matthews PreK Classroom Aide
Mrs. Melissa Bailey PreK Classroom Aide
Mrs. Jean Vincent Lunch Coordinator
Ms. Nikki Green Aftercare Director
Mr. John Diacovo Director of Technology djkrmd@aol.com
Parent Association (PA) saintjosephpa@gmail.com