Our Certified Faculty

Grade Name Contact
Principal Mrs. Jeanne Dolamore jeanne.dolamore@archny.org
Pre-K3-4 Mrs. Kerri Mills millsprek4@gmail.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Judith Baker jbaker.kindergarten@gmail.com
Grade 1 Mrs. Nancy Jackowski jackowski.grade1@gmail.com
Grade 2 Mrs. Barbara Sillner sillner.grade2@gmail.com
Grade 3 Mrs. Kathleen Sickles sickles.grade3@gmail.com
Grade 4 Mr. Sean Bailey bailey.stjoseph@gmail.com
Grade 5 Mr. Don O’Shea oshea.stjoseph@gmail.com
Grade 6 Ms. Karen Merker merker.grade6@gmail.com
Grade 7 Mrs. Susan Traudt traudt.grade4@gmail.com
Grade 8 Mr. Jim Pezzo pezzo.grade7@gmail.com
Spanish Senora Monica Gonzalez mgonzalez.spanish@gmail.com
Music Mr. Jonathan Delgado masterjmd@aol.com
Physical Education Ms. Grayce Cunzio cunzio.physed@gmail.com
Library Mrs. Craft/Mrs. Wienbrock
Art Ms. Elena Sniezek elenasniezekart@gmail.com
Fellowship Teacher Mr. Jonathan Vermilyea
Fellowship Teacher Mrs. Cindy Palm
Computer Lab Mrs. Elaine Habernig
Literacy Resource Mrs. Diane Morrison